Help Center Results

Software support and self-service articles for our loyal user community!

How do I enable/disable Team Members?

Enabling and disabling Team Members can be used to provide temporary access to other team members or as an alternative to deleting a team member.

  1. Click the user avatar in the top left hand corner
  2. Click Manage Teams
  3. Use the toggle under “Enabled” to change a team member status
  4. If the toggle is blue a team member is currently enabled. If the toggle is grey a team member is currently disabled

Pro Tip: Disabling a team member does not impact your account billing. If you would like to reduce the number of seats billed, you must decrease the seat count under Account. Add/Remove Seats

Did this answer your question?

Survey Findings: 200 Pros Weigh-In

Download the 2022 Physical Security Benchmark Study to find out industry challenges and suggestions of how to solve them.