Campus Security & Life Safety Virtual Summit – July 13, 2022

Campus Security & Life Safety is excited to present another Virtual Summit, a digital event geared toward those responsible for the security and safety of their campuses. Attendees will learn vital information from industry experts on active shooters, including preparation, training, technology, intervention, and improvement.

System Surveyor is a proud sponsor of the third virtual session:

Addressing Active Lethal Threats on Campus

DATE: Wednesday, July 13, 2022
TIME: 4:00PM ET – 3:00PM CT – 1:00PM PT

Best practices for school safety protocols. Six basic words that many educators cannot seem to agree on as this is not their field of expertise. In this brief virtual training, Jesus Villahermosa will review how simplistic basic school safety protocols, had they been implemented, could have dramatically reduced the loss of life at Robb Elementary School. This training will cover facts and review other similar incidents to assist those attending in determining what protocols they should be implementing at their schools and why they can mitigate the high death and injury rates in school shootings.

Register Here

Survey Findings: 200 Pros Weigh-In

Download the 2022 Physical Security Benchmark Study to find out industry challenges and suggestions of how to solve them.